You are here

Privacy and data protection

Collection, processing and use of non-personal data

The protection of your data is important to us. We only store anonymised access data without any reference to your person, such as the name of your internet service provider, the page from which you visit us or the name of the requested file. Cookies may be used to collect data, but they also collect and store the data in only an anonymous or pseudonymous form and do not allow any conclusions to be drawn about your identity.

The above-mentioned data are used exclusively for statistical purposes and to ensure the proper operation of our website. Personal usage profiles are not created. Any passing on of information to third parties does not take place.

 

Collection, processing and use of personal data

We only collect personal data if you voluntarily provide us with this during the course of your registration. We use the data collected solely to ensure the proper operation of our website.

 

Data security

Our websites are protected by technical measures against damage, destruction, and unauthorised access.

 

Rights to information and cancellation

You can receive information about your data stored free of charge and at any time without giving reasons. You can at any time block, correct or delete any data collected by us about you. You can revoke consent given to us to collect and use data at any time without giving reasons. For this purpose, please contact the following e-mail address: mail@genistein.de

 

 

Back to top

Sie sind hier

Privatsphäre und Datenschutz

Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung nicht personenbezogener Daten
Der Schutz Ihrer Daten ist uns wichtig. Wir speichern lediglich anonymisierte Zugriffsdaten ohne Personenbezug, wie z.B. Namen Ihres Internetserviceproviders, die Seite, von der aus Sie uns besuchen oder den Namen der angeforderten Datei. Zur Datenerhebung können dabei Cookies eingesetzt werden, die allerdings ebenfalls die Daten ausschließlich in anonymer oder pseudonymer Form erheben und speichern und keinen Rückschluss auf Ihre Person erlauben.

Die o.g. Daten werden ausschließlich für statistische Zwecke und zur Sicherstellung eines ordnungsgemäßen Betriebs unserer Webseite genutzt. Personenbezogene Nutzungsprofile werden nicht erstellt. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte erfolgt nicht.

Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung personenbezogener Daten
Personenbezogene Daten erheben wir nur, wenn Sie uns diese im Zuge der Registrierung freiwillig mitteilen. Wir verwenden die erhobenen Daten ausschließlich zur Sicherstellung eines ordnungsgemäßen Betriebs unserer Webseite.

Datensicherheit
Unsere Webseiten sind durch technische Maßnahmen gegen Beschädigung, Zerstörung, unberechtigten Zugriff geschützt.

Auskunfts- & Widerrufsrecht
Sie erhalten jederzeit ohne Angaben von Gründen kostenfrei Auskunft über Ihre bei uns gespeicherten Daten. Sie können jederzeit Ihre bei uns erhobenen Daten sperren, berichtigen oder löschen lassen. Sie können jederzeit die uns erteilten Einwilligung zur Datenerhebung und Verwendung ohne Angaben von Gründen widerrufen. Wenden Sie sich dazu an folgende E-Mail-Adresse: mail@genistein.de

Back to top